Christine Burke Ensemble

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

A group of musicians from Iowa City, IA who compose and perform experimental, improvisatory music. 

Regularly performing members are:

Christine Burke - composer, clarinet

Justin Comer - composer, saxophone

Carlos Cotallo Solares - composer, electric guitar

Jenna Ferdon - violin

Zachery Meier - composer, flute

Cody Norling - saxophone

Alex Spenceri - composer, low brass

Gabi Vanek - bassoon

Will Yager - bass